Skip to product information
1 of 5

Thomas Rhett

20 Number Ones Vinyl Box Set

Regular price $125.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $125.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Pre-order the 20 Number Ones Vinyl Box Set. Extremely limited quantities available. 

Thomas Rhett's twenty number one songs are now available on vinyl! Box set includes the 2LP, exclusive signed booklet written by Thomas Rhett, signed lithograph, and box. 

2LP in black is exclusively available only here, on Thomas Rhett's official store. 

Release date: September 29, 2023. 


1. It Goes like This

2. Get Me Some Of That

3. Make Me Wanna

4. Crash And Burn

5. Die A Happy Man

6. T-Shirt

7. Star of The Show

8. Craving You feat. Maren Morris

9. Unforgettable

10. Marry Me

11. Life Changes

12. Sixteen

13. Look What God Gave Her

14. Remember You Young

15. Beer Can’t Fix

16. Be A Light

17. What’s Your Country Song

18. Country Again

19. Slow Down Summer

20. Half of Me

Bonus Track: 

21. Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings)